Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.
avatar for Lisa R. Reisman

Lisa R. Reisman

Location Manager
Atlanta, GA
People should talk to me about finding and securing the best, most interesting places to visualize your ideas. I am an Atlanta native, experienced on set, as a Location Manager and a solid Scout.
Friday, March 24
 

7:00pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, March 25
 

11:45am EDT

2:15pm EDT

5:30pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Sunday, March 26
 

7:30pm EDT

 
Monday, March 27
 

9:30am EDT

1:30pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, March 28
 

3:30pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, March 29
 

9:30am EDT

11:30am EDT

1:30pm EDT

3:30pm EDT

9:15pm EDT

 
Thursday, March 30
 

9:30am EDT

11:30am EDT

7:00pm EDT

10:00pm EDT

 
Friday, March 31
 

11:30am EDT

1:30pm EDT

 
Saturday, April 1
 

12:15pm EDT

 
Sunday, April 2
 

12:30pm EDT

2:45pm EDT

7:00pm EDT