Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.
View analytic
avatar for Aileen Michelle

Aileen Michelle

LifeLine Cinema
Creative Director
Atlanta, GA
Green is my favorite color. No I haven't seen that show. Atlantian for 3 years now. I specialize as a Producer, Director, Writer, and Editor. Libra! Favorite Genre? Psychothriller! Favorite Film? I have about 5. Favorite Director? Daren Aronofsky or Christopher Nolan.
Thursday, March 23
 

7:30pm

 
Friday, March 24
 

7:00pm

9:00pm

 
Saturday, March 25
 

11:45am

2:00pm

4:45pm

7:00pm

9:00pm

10:15pm

 
Sunday, March 26
 

2:00pm

4:45pm

7:30pm

9:00pm

 
Monday, March 27
 

9:30am

1:30pm

3:30pm

6:00pm

7:15pm

9:00pm

9:15pm

10:30pm

 
Tuesday, March 28
 

9:00am

11:30am

1:30pm

3:30pm

6:45pm

9:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 29
 

9:30am

11:15am

11:30am

1:30pm

3:30pm

7:00pm

8:00pm

9:00pm

 
Thursday, March 30
 

11:30am

3:30pm

7:00pm

10:00pm

 
Friday, March 31
 

9:00pm

 
Saturday, April 1
 

12:15pm

7:30pm

9:00pm

 
Sunday, April 2
 

12:00pm

12:30pm

5:00pm

9:00pm